Back to the top

Appartement Burahus

Appartement Burahus

” Appartement Burahus – quiet and luxurious! “

Appartement Burahus

The holidayappartement in the so called „Burahus“ is situated ca. 300 m to the west of  the mainbuilding „Felsenhof“ on the area of the old Beiserfarm. It can be reached over the connective road tot he villagemainstreet towards the villagepart Zug. 20 m to the north of the „Burahus“ is the Lechriver, the crosscountryslope and in winter the Walkingtrack from Lech – Zug. Also to the north, in about 300 m distance up the hill,  are the Hinterwies- respectively the Schlegelkopfslope. To the Im South in about 800 m distance up the hill you can find the Madlochslope from Zürs to Lech!

Show on map

The flat is in the topfloor of the so called builiding „Burahus“ and offers 110 m² total. It looks to the south, has 2 balconies and 2 levels within the appartements. Inside are 2 sleepingrooms with doublebeds, each for two persons, a livingarea in wintergarden-style with a pelletfirplace, a fully equipped kitchen, a big table for up to 6 persons, one bathroom with a jacuzzibathtub, steamshower and a WC, one bathroom with shower/WC, a toilet for visitors in the entrancearea.

These facts are also part of the offer!

sauna (1)

In the mainbath you can find a Jacuzzibathtub and a steamshower! Also you can come to the Felsenhof and use the sauna from 16.00 – 20.00 h!

bread

Bred can be ordered daily until 17.00 h for the next morning! Just call the recetption at the Felsenhof! Call us! Bredlist is in the Informationbooklet in the appartement! Bred will be deliverd to your door next morning until 8.00 h! It is not included in the dayrate!

wifi

Guest Wifi!

Wifi/WLAN is for free! Login with; your e-mail addresse, facebook- or  Googlelogin.

parking

Free parking!

2 Parkings are for free! Call us if you need more! Additional  cars can be parked against fee on assig

Appartement for 6 persons – big Version

As the holidayappartement has 2 separate sleepingrooms (each with a doublebed and its own bathroom) and two singlebeds can be made in the so called „Gallery“ (2. level within the flat, partial open to look in the livingarea on beneath), it is no problem for up to 6 persons to stay there. Kindly be informed that children under 6 years of age or pets cannot be accomodated! Also there will be no space for more than 6 people!

  • SONY DSC

Appartement for 2 – 4 persons – small version

You want to safe money or only need  2 – 4 beds? In that case the second sleepingroom will not be open for your access and you still have 85 m², the complete livingarea, the gallery with the two singlebedfacilities, one doublebed sleepingroom, a big bath with jacuzzibathtub, steamshower, WC, the visitors toilett, the kitchen and the balconies to the south!

  • SONY DSC

Equipment

In the appartement you can find everything that you need for your stay there. Fine Linnen on the beds, hairdryer, high quality towels and bathrobes, porcellan and glasses, kitchenequipement, Flatscreen-TVs, Hifi-system, fully decorated, Wifi/WLAN-access, Safes, telefon, heatig and tasteful furniture designermade and some in antic woods. It will be cleaned and tidied up every day (between 11.00 – 14.00 h) and even 20 min. kitchencleaning are included! (if the chambermaids need more time it will be charged separately!), 2 Parkings are included as well, directly in front of the „Burahus“!

Information

Check-in and check out will be in the mainbuilding Hotel Felsenhof. Check-in 16.00 – 21.00 h and Check-out 8.00 – 10.00 h. Different times on request and against fee! Please ask!

Further questions? Call us!
Tel: +43 (0) 5583 2524

Further questions? Write us a message!
Email: office@felsenhof.at

What our guests say!

testimonial-avatar

We drive for many years as a family (6 people) for Christmas and New Year's Eve in this hotel and are still more than thrilled! It is not far to the village and not far to the gondola. The bus stops right outside the front door! The rooms are very nice and relatively new. The bathroom is very spacious. The owners are very friendly and endeavored to make a nice stay!
My opinion is to recommend this hotel with a clear conscience!

testimonial-avatar

A very clean hotel with cozy rooms and a great view of the beautiful place. In the whole hotel nice and warm

testimonial-avatar

The rooms are very nice, bright and super clean! The location of the hotel was very good.
Just in front of the house is the bus station, to the lift you go 5 minutes or take the bus.
Sauna and heat cabin are free to use.

Back to the top

Appartement Burahus

Appartement Burahus

“ Appartement Burahus – Ruhe u. Luxus! „

Appartement Burahus

Die Ferienwohnung im „Burahus“ liegt ca. 300 m westlich vom Haupthaus „Felsenhof“ auf dem Gelände des ehemaligen Bauernhofes der Familie Beiser. Erreicht werden kann es über die Verbindungsstrasse zur Gemeindestrasse nach Zug. 20 m nördlich verläuft der Lechfluß, die Langlaufloipe u. der Winterspazierweg vom Ortszentrum nach Zug. Ebenso ist 300 m nördlich, bergauf, die Hinterwies- bzw. Schlegelkopfschipiste. Im Süden ca. 800 m bergwärts führt die Abfahrt vom Madloch/Zürs vorbei!

Auf Karte ansehen

Die Wohnung ist im Obergeschoss des sogenannten „Burahus“ gelegen u. hat 110 m² Gesamtfläche, Südausrichtung, 2 Balkone u. hat innerhalb des Appartements 2 Ebenen. Darin finden Sie 2 Schlafzimmer (für jeweils 2 Personen im Doppelbett), Wohnbereich mit Wintergartencharakteristik, voll ausgestattete Küche, großer Esstisch für bis zu 6 Personen, ein Bad mit Whirlwanne, Dampfdusche/WC, eines mit Dusche/WC, ein Gäste WC im Eingangsbereich u. 2 Südbalkone.

Auch diese Punkte sind in unserem Angebot enthalten u. möglich!

sauna (1)

Im Badezimmer des Hauptschlafzimmers finden
Sie eine Jacuzzibadewanne u. eine Dampfdusche!
Sie können aber auch gerne im Haupthaus Felsenhof
von 16.00 – 20.00 h die Sauna, die Infrarotkabine und
das Solarium nutzen! Kommen Sie einfach während
dieser Zeiten an die Rezeption!

bread

Brot u. Backwaren können Sie täglich bis 17.00 h für den nächsten Tag vorbestellen! Rufen Sie dazu einfach im Felsenhof an u. geben Ihre Wünsche durch! Jetzt anrufen! Die Brotliste ist in der Infomappe im Appartement! Am nächsten Morgen wird das Brot bis 8.00 h geliefert! Die Abrechnung über Ihre Zimmerrechnung! Das bestellte Brot ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen!

wifi

Gäste Wifi!

Wifi/WLAN ist im Burahus gratis! Login mittels; Ihrer e-mail Adresse, facebook- oder  Googlelogin

parking

Kostenlos parken!

2 Parkplätze vor dem Burahus sind gratis! Jetzt anrufen!  Zusätzliche Fahrzeuge können gegen Gebühr auf zugewiesenen Plätzen abgestellt werden!

Appartement für 2-6 Personen

Da die Ferienwohnung über 2 separate Schlafzimmer (jeweils mit Doppelbetten u. eigenem Bad) und 2 Einzelbetten in der sogenannten „Gallerie“ (2. Ebene innerhalb der Wohnung, mit teilweise geöffneten Abschnitten nach unten) verfügt, können problemlos bis zu 6 Personen untergebracht werden. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, daß Kinder unter 6 Jahren u. Haustiere nicht unter-gebracht werden können. Ebenso wird eine Überbelegung nicht akzeptiert

  • SONY DSC

Appartement für 2-4 Personen

Sie möchten Kosten sparen oder brauchen nicht soviele Schlafplätze? Dann wird das 2. Schlafzimmer nicht geöffnet u. Ihnen verbleiben immer noch 85 m², der volle Wohnbereich, die Gallerie mit 2 Einzelbettmöglichkeiten, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, dem großen Badezimmer mit Dampfdusche, Whirlwanne u. WC, das Gäste-WC, die Küche und die Balkone in Richtung Süden.

  • SONY DSC

Ausstattung

Die Ferienwohnung im „Burahus“ ist mit allem ausgestattet was Sie brauchen; Bettwäsche (bezogen), Handtücher, Bademäntel, Geschirr u. Kochgeräte, Flat-TV, Hifi-Anlage, voll dekoriert, Wifi/WLAN-Zugang, Safes, Telefon, Heizung, Lüftung und geschmackvoll mit viel Altholz u. Designermöbeln eingerichtet. Sie wird täglich gereinigt (zwischen 11.00 – 14.00 h) und sogar 20 min. Küchenreinigung sind inkludiert! (Mehraufwand gegen Gebühr!), 2 Parkplätze vor dem Haus sind gratis!

Information

Der check-in u. check out erfolgt im Haupthaus Felsenhof. Check-in 16.00 – 21.00 h bzw. Check-out 8.00 – 10.00 h. Abweichende Zeiten auf Anfrage u. falls möglich gegen Gebühr!

Weiter Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an!
Tel: +43 (0) 5583 2524

Weiter Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!
Email: office@felsenhof.at

Was unser Gäste sagen

testimonial-avatar

Wir fahren seit vielen Jahren als Familie (6 Personen) zu Weihnachten und Silvester in dieses Hotel und sind immer noch mehr als begeistert! Man hat es nicht weit in den Ort und auch nicht weit zur Gondel. Der Bus hält direkt vor der Haustür! Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und auch relativ neu eingerichtet. Das Bad ist sehr geräumig. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundlich und bemüht einem einen schönen Aufenthalt zu machen!
Meiner Meiung ist dieses Hotel mit gutem Gewissen weiterzuempfehlen!

testimonial-avatar

Ein sehr sauberes Hotel mit gemütlichen Zimmern und einer tollen Aussicht auf den wunderschönen Ort, im ganzen Hotel schön warmFrau Muster

testimonial-avatar

Die Zimmer sind sehr schön, hell und super sauber! Die Lage des Hotels sehr gut.
Gleich vor dem Haus ist die Busstation, zum Lift geht man 5 Minuten oder fährt mit dem Bus.
Sauna und Wärmekabine sind kostenlos zu nutzen.